ALBANIA	CAPE VERDE
ANDORRA	CHILE
ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA	CHINA (MAINLAND)
ARGENTINA	CHINA(Only the Special Administrative Region of HONG KONG and MACAU)
ARMENIA	COLOMBIA
AUSTRALIA	COOK ISLANDS
AUSTRIA	COSTA RICA
AZERBAIJAN	CROATIA
BAHAMAS	CYPRUS
BAHRAIN	CZECH REPUBLIC
BARBADOS	DENMARK <sup>1</sup>
BELARUS	DOMINICA
BELGIUM	DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
BELIZE	ECUADOR
BOLIVIA	EL SALVADOR
BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA	ESTONIA
BOTSWANA	ESWATINI
BRAZIL	FIJI
BRUNEI DARUSSALAM	FINLAND
BULGARIA	FRANCE
BURUNDI	GEORGIA
CANADA	GERMANY

GRENADA	MALTA
GUATEMALA	MARSHALL ISLANDS
GUYANA	MAURITIUS
HELLAS	MEXICO
HONDURAS	MOLDOVA
HUNGARY	MONACO
ICELAND	MONTENEGRO
INDIA	MOROCCO
INDONESIA	NAMIBIA
IRELAND	NETHERLANDS <sup>2</sup>
ISRAEL	NEW ZEALAND
ITALY	NICARAGUA
JAMAICA	NIUE
JAPAN	NORTH MACEDONIA
KAZAKHSTAN	NORWAY
LATVIA	OMAN
LESOTHO	PALAU
LIBERIA	PANAMA
LIECHTENSTEIN	PARAGUAY
LITHUANIA	POLAND
LUXEMBOURG	PORTUGAL
MALAWI	ROMANIA

RUSSIA	SOUTH KOREA
RWANDA	SPAIN
SAINT KITTS AND NEVIS	SURINAME
SAINT LUCIA	SWEDEN
SAINT VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES	SWITZERLAND
SAMOA	TAJIKISTAN
SAN MARINO	TONGA
SÃO TOMÉ AND PRINCIPE	TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
SAUDI ARABIA	TURKEY
SENEGAL	UKRAINE
SERBIA	UNITED KINGDOM <sup>3</sup>
SEYCHELLES	UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
SINGAPORE	URUGUAY
SLOVAKIA	VANUATU
SLOVENIA	VENEZOUELA
SOUTH AFRICA	

<u>Note</u>: For the countries **KYRGYZSTAN**, **MONGOLIA**, **PAKISTAN**, **PERU**, **the PHILIPPINES**, **TUNISIA** and **UZBEKISTAN**, which have co-signed the Convention of October 5th, 1961, our country has raised an objection, and the exemption from the obligation of authentication of public documents under Law No. 1497/1984 (Government Gazette A' 188/27.11.1984) does not apply. Additionally, **KOSOVO** is recognized as a part of SERBIA and not as an independent state (our country has raised an objection).

- 1. The Faroe Islands are included, Greenland is not included.
- 2. Included are: Aruba, Bonaire, Curação, Saba, Sint Eustatius and Sint Maarten.

3. Included are: Anguilla, Bermuda, British Antarctic Territory, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Montserrat, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, and Turks and Caicos Islands.